+380 (44) 239-23-90 46/11 Turgenevskaya St., section 1, office 2

About us

Our values

We understand the challenges of the Ukrainian economy because we stood in the forefront of its evolution. Since 1987 we have advised leading corporations on the issues of contemporary Ukrainian market. We have cultivated the culture, commercial pragmatism and technical and interpersonal skills required to deliver world-class service tailored for the preferences of the world-class clients.

Jurvneshservice’s clients come to us for our expert legal and strategic advice. They stay with us because we understand their business and are committed to find practical ways to help them to grow and succeed.

We work as one team

We work as one team with clients, other law firms, advisers and each other – addressing clients’ issues efficiently.

Our history

We were formed in 1987 and offer legal support in many areas of business consulting both Ukrainian and foreign companies. For years of practice the attorneys of Jurvneshservice received numerous awards and were authors of a great number of academic studies and monographs.

Partners

We are a united team of highly professional and experienced lawyers. Our knowledge and achievements for more than 20 years let us claim that our clients get legal services of the highest quality!

Our office

We have a great pleasure to invite our clients to our comfortable and modern office in the heart of the city to resolve all of our contentious issues!

+380 (44) 239-23-90 ул. Тургеневская, 46/11, секция 1, оф. 2

О нас

Наши ценности

Мы осознаем вызовы украинской экономики, потому что мы стояли у ее истоков. С 1987 года мы консультируем ведущие компании по текущим вопросам украинского и международного рынка. Мы причастны и приложили свою руку к развитию культуры, коммерческого прагматизма и командных навыков для того, чтобы предоставлять нашим клиентам услуги мирового уровня.

Клиенты Юрвнешсервис приходят к нам для получения экспертного правового и стратегического консультирования. Они остаются с нами, потому что мы понимаем их бизнес и находим практические пути для того, чтобы помочь им расти и процветать.

Мы работаем как одна команда

Мы работаем как одна команда: с клиентами, другими юридическими компаниями, советниками и друг с другом, что позволяет нам достигать наиболее эффективных результатов.

Наша история

Фирма Юрвнешсервис возникла в 1987 году, и ее юристы предлагают правовую поддержку во многих отраслях предпринимательской деятельности как украинским, так и иностранным клиентам. За многие годы практики адвокаты Юрвнешсервис получили многочисленные награды и написали большое число научных трудов и монографий.

Партнеры

Мы – сплоченная команда высокопрофессиональных и опытных специалистов. Наши знания и результаты нашей работы за более чем 20 лет практики позволяют нам говорить о том, что наши клиенты получают юридические услуги наивысшего качества!

Наш офис

Рады пригласить наших клиентов в наш уютный и современный офис в центре города для решения любых спорных вопросов!