+380 (44) 239-23-90 46/11 Turgenevskaya St., section 1, office 2

DeveLAWpment

File 1

Decree of Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine dated 30 June 2015 No 690 approved a specialized scientific counsel D 26.001.10 decision on awarding degree of Doctor of Laws to Gennadii Tsirat, one of Jurvneshservice partners who had previously defended a doctoral thesis of the specialty 12.00.03 – civil law and civil process; family law; international private law titled Law principles and modern trends in international legal regulation of international civil litigation in his alma mater, Institute of International Relations of Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv.

A challenging scholar’s path that started in 2010 has finally ended. It resulted in 30 articles in Ukrainian and foreign journals, a monograph and a voluminous thesis.

Due to the volume of the materials analyzed, quantity of the highlighted problems and multifaceted study of legal doctrine of various countries a profound research carried out by Mr. Tsirat has undoubtedly contributed to Ukrainian science of law. Students of Institute of International Relations have already managed to use Mr. Tsirat’s monograph while preparing to seminars and writing their bachelor’s and master’s theses this academic year.

“Feeling like Sergei Korolev after launching a satellite into the orbit of Earth,” he says. “Tired but satisfied with my obligation fulfilled. Now it’s time to look for new horizons in my work,” he says smiling.

Jurvneshservice team congratulates Mr. Tsirat with such a landmark achievement.

+380 (44) 239-23-90 ул. Тургеневская, 46/11, секция 1, оф. 2

DeveLAWpment

File 1

Приказом Министерства образования и науки Украины от 30 июня 2015 года № 690 было утверждено решения специализированного ученого совета Д 26.001.10 о присуждении ученой степени доктора юридических наук одному из партнеров «Юрвнешсервис» – Цирату Геннадию Артуровичу, который защитил в конце марта сего года в своейalma mater, Институте международных отношений Киевского национального университета имена Тараса Шевченко, докторскую диссертацию по специальности 12.00.03 – гражданское право и гражданский процесс; семейное право; международное частное право на тему «Правовые начала и современные тенденции международно-правового регулирования международного гражданского процесса».

Итак, непростой путь ученого-исследователя, начавшийся в 2010 году, наконец-то подошел к концу. Его результат – около 30 научных публикаций в отечественных и зарубежных изданиях, монография и увесистая диссертация.

Основательное исследование, проведенное Геннадием Циратом, – и по объему исследованного материала, и по проблематике, и по анализу правовой доктрины разных государств – вне сомнения уже сделало существенный вклад в украинскую правовую науку. Студенты Института международных отношений уже успели в этом учебном году в ходе подготовки к семинарским занятиям, а также при написании бакалаврских и магистерских работ активно воспользоватьсямонографией господина Цирата.

«Чувствую себя, словно Королев после запуска штучного спутника Земли, – говорит господин Цират. – Уставший, однако с чувством выполненного долга. Теперь время искать новые научные горизонты, – улыбаясь, сказал он».

Коллектив «Юрвнешсервис» радостно поздравляет господина Цирата с таким знаковым научным свершением.