+380 (44) 239-23-90 46/11 Turgenevskaya St., section 1, office 2

Partners

We are a united team of highly qualified and experienced specialists. Our knowledge and impressive results for more than 20 years of our existence allow us to assert that our clients wiil receive the top-quality legal service!
Gennadii_Tsirat Tsirat Gennadii Attorney, Doctor of Law send message list of publications

Mr. Tsirat is a well-known attorney, Doctor of Laws, Member of Kyiv Region Bar Association and Centre for International Legal Studies (Salzburg, Austria).

Dr. Tsirat graduated in 1989 from the Institute of International Relations of Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Faculty of International Law. He presented his thesis Enforcement of Foreign Arbitral Awards in 2000.

In 2013 he published a book International Civil Litigation: Current State and International Unification Prospects.

In 2013 he defended his a doctoral thesis titled Law principles and modern trends in international legal regulation of international civil litigation. a book International Civil Litigation: Current State and International Un5fication Prospects.

Dr. Tsirat fluently speaks English, Spanish, Ukrainian and Russian.

Dr. Tsirat specializes in the areas of:

  • enforcement of foreign judgments and awards;
  • land law and real estate;
  • international trade and investments;
  • international commercial and investment arbitration;
  • litigation.

Dr. Tsirat represents interests of his clients in the settlement of international commercial disputes at such arbitration institutions as the Arbitration Institute of the Stockholm Chamber of Commerce, International Arbitral Centre of the Austrian Federal Economic Chamber, London Court of International Arbitration (LCIA), International Commercial courts of Ukraine and the Russian Federation and ad hoc arbitrations.

Alongside his work at the law firm Dr. Tsirat devotes much of his time to science and teaching activities. Dr. Tsirat is a lecturer at the Institute of International Relations of Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv for such specialized courses as International commercial arbitration, International civil procedural law and International private law. Mr. Tsirat is an author of a range of articles and monographs.

+380 (44) 239-23-90 ул. Тургеневская, 46/11, секция 1, оф. 2

Партнёры

Мы — сплоченная команда вы­со­ко­квалифицированных и опыт­ных специалистов. Наши знания и внушительные результаты за более чем 20 лет практики позволяют нам утверждать, что наши клиенты получат юридические услуги высочайшего качества!
Gennadii_Tsirat Цират Геннадий Артурович Адвокат, доктор юридических наук отправить сообщение список публикаций

Доктор юридических наук, адвокат, член Киевской областной коллегии адвокатов, международной правовой организации Center for International Legal Studies (Зальцбург, Австрия).

Геннадий Цират окончил в 1989 году Институт международных отношений Киевского национального университета имени Тараса Шевченко (факультет международного права). В 2000 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию по теме «Исполнение иностранных арбитражных решений».

В 2013 году, окончив докторантуру, выпустил монографию «Международный гражданский процесс: современное состояние и перспективы международно-правовой унификации».

В 2015 году защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему «Правовые начала и современные тенденции международно-правового регулирования международного гражданского процесса».

Владеет русским, украинским, испанским и английским языками.

Специализируется в области:

  • земельное право и недвижимость;
  • исполнение арбитражных и судебных решений;
  • международная торговля и инвестиции;
  • международный коммерческий и инвестиционный арбитраж;
  • судебные споры.

Г-н Цират представляет интересы своих клиентов в разрешении международных коммерческих споров в таких арбитражных институциях, как например, Арбитражный институт Торговой палаты г. Стокгольма, Арбитражный Центр Федеральной Палаты экономики Австрии, Лондонский третейский суд, Международный коммерческий арбитражный суд при ТПП Российской Федерации и Международный коммерческий арбитражный суд при ТПП Украины, а также в арбитражах ad hoc.

Наряду с практикой Г. Цират значительное время уделяет научной и преподавательской деятельности. Г. Цират читает в Институте международных отношений Киевского национального университета им. Тараса Шевченко курсы «Международный коммерческий арбитраж», «Международный гражданский процесс» и «Международное частное право». Кроме того, Г-н Цират является автором ряда научных статей и монографий.