About Us

Jurvneshservice History

Jurvneshservice was established in the distant 1987, in the Soviet Union times, when the first “capitalist” laws that allowed private ownership and as a consequence production cooperatives came out. It was then that Jurvneshservice was officially registered with main specialization in advising in international trade. The first clients of Jurvneshservice were Ukrainian entrepreneurs. However, later with the borders’ opening and the dissolution of the Soviet Union Jurvneshservice began to advise foreigners who sought to invest in the Ukrainian economy.

Though with the development of Ukrainian law the types of specialization of Jurvneshservice lawyers were expanded, the main specialization – consulting in all spheres of international trade – was always maintained. This peculiar specialization has been implemented in such legal practices as international commercial arbitration, investment arbitration, expert testimony on Ukrainian law, recognition and enforcement of foreign judgments in Ukraine and Ukrainian judgments abroad and any other spheres where a foreign element can be present.

This feature is the consequence of the fact that the core of Jurvneshservice lawyers consisted always of graduates of the Institute of International Relations of Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv.

Meet Jurvneshservice International Lawyers

Jurvneshservice  international lawyers base their consultations on the rules of law of Ukraine and international treaties to which Ukraine is a party, as well as on judicial practice and legal doctrine, both national and foreign. For the sake of more effective counselling, Jurvneshservice international lawyers constantly improve their qualifications and, first of all, at the expense of self-study, which is realized in obtaining them degrees in the field of law. Thus, Gennadii Tsirat, the most experienced international lawyer at Jurvneshservice, received his Ph.D. in law in the scientific study on Recognition and execution of foreign arbitration awards in Ukraine (2000), and his doctor of law degree in research of Legal grounds and current trends of international regulation of the international civil procedure (2015).

Anna Tsirat received her Ph.D. Degree in Laws in Franchising (2003). This researched had comparative analysis of franchising regulation in the countries of North America and Europe. The results of her research were used when writing the chapter on Commercial concession in the Civil Code of Ukraine in 2004. Now the subject of scientific research by Anna Tsirat is the Unification of the rules of private international air law. This research is very important for Ukraine right now, when the Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine made a decision on the substantial adaptation of a significant body of the national legislation in the field to the requirements of EU law.

Kateryna Tsirat defended her Ph.D. thesis Party Autonomy in the Hague Principles on Choice of Law in International Commercial Contracts (2018), where the emphasis was made on the analysis of the Principles of Choice of Law in International Commercial Treaties adopted by the Hague Conference on Private International Law as a model for lawmakers from different countries, an instrument for interpreting the norms of private international law for courts and arbitration, as well as a “road map” for business.

However, Jurvneshservice is not only the place for Tsirat family, but for other international lawyers as well.

Dmitry Salatiuk specializes in representing the interests of creditors in bankruptcy procedures of Ukrainian enterprises, resolving administrative, civil and commercial disputes, executing court decisions, and issues of corporate law. Although he is a graduate of the Kiev National Trade and Economic University, according to the tradition of Jurvneshservice, he has a lot of legal work connected with international element.

Natalya Vdovichenko is a lawyer who advises not only on matters of civil or commercial law, but mainly on matters of criminal law and official offenses. Among her clients are many high-ranking officials who have been groundlessly trying to bring them to criminal responsibility. She is proud that all her defendants were released on pre-trial or judicial proceedings.

The considerable experience of Jurvnehservice international lawyers in the field of law and academic research allows them to work effectively on new bills, to analyze bills proposed by deputies or governmental and non-governmental organizations, and to accompany Ukrainian politicians in their meetings with foreign colleagues.

Of course, every of the above-mentioned Jurvneshservice lawyers works in a team with their assistants, who are experienced lawyers as well. The work of each of the stated above international lawyers in tandem with their assistants allows to produce high quality advice on affordable fee.

We Can Help You Address Any Legal Problem — Just Ask

We want to make sure you get your questions answered. Whatever your legal issue is — incredibly complex or common — we can help you address it, either with our own attorneys or through referral to highly qualified counsel.

О нас

История основания

«Юрвнешсервис» было создан в далеком 1987 году, еще во времена СССР, когда вышли первые «капиталистические» законы, разрешившие частную собственность и производственные кооперативы. Именно тогда был официально зарегистрирован «Юрвнешсервис», основной специализацией которого было консультирование в сфере внешнеэкономической деятельности. Первыми клиентами «Юрвнешсервис» были украинские предприниматели. Однако впоследствии, с открытием границ и вообще разрушением Советского Союза, «Юрвнешсервис» начал консультировать и иностранцев, которые стремились инвестировать в украинскую экономику.

Хотя с развитием украинского права виды специализации адвокатов «Юрвнешсервис» расширялись, всегда оставалась главная специализация — консультирование в сфере внешнеэкономической деятельности, которая в дальнейшем получила свою особую реализацию в таких юридических практиках как международная торговля, международный коммерческий арбитраж, инвестиционный арбитраж, предоставление правовых экспертных заключений, признание и исполнение иностранных судебных решений в Украине и украинских судебных решений за рубежом, и любых других практиках, где может присутствовать иностранный элемент.

Эта особенность является следствием того, что основной костяк адвокатов и юристов «Юрвнешсервис» всегда составляли выпускники Института международных отношений Киевского национального университета имени Тараса Шевченко.

Опытные юристы

Адвокаты и юристы «Юрвнешсервис» основывают свои консультации на нормах права Украины и международных договоров, участницей которых является Украина, а также на судебной практике и правовой доктрине, как национальной, так и иностранной. Для наиболее эффективного консультирования адвокаты и юристы «Юрвнешсервис» постоянно повышают свою квалификацию и, в первую очередь, за счет самообучения, которое реализуется в получении ими научных степеней в области права. Так, Геннадий Цират, самый опытный адвокат в «Юрвнешсервис», получил степень кандидата юридических наук за научное исследование «Признание и исполнение иностранных арбитражных решений в Украине» (2000), а степень доктора юридических наук — за исследования «Правовые основы и современные тенденции международно правового регулирования международного гражданского процесса» (2015).

Анна Цират степень кандидата юридических наук получила за исследование договоров франчайзинга (2003), в котором был проведен сравнительно-правовой анализ этого вида обязательственных правоотношений на примере стран Северной Америки и Европы. Результаты ее исследования были использованы при написании главы «Коммерческая концессия» в Гражданский кодекс Украины. Сейчас предметом научного исследования Анны Цират является унификация норм международного частного воздушного права. Это исследование является актуальным для Украины именно сейчас, когда в Министерстве инфраструктуры Украины принято решение о существенной адаптации значительного массива национального законодательства к требованиям законодательства ЕС.

Екатерина Цират защитила кандидатскую диссертацию «Автономия воли сторон в Гаагских Принципах выбора права в международных коммерческих договорах» (2018), посвященную принципу автономии воли сторон — аналога свободы договора в международном частном праве. Акцент в работе был сделан на анализе «Принципов выбора права в международных коммерческих договорах», разработанных Гаагской конференцией по международному частному праву в качестве модели для законодателей разных стран, инструмент толкования норм международного частного права для судов и арбитражей, а также как «дорожная карта» для бизнеса.

Однако в «Юрвнешсервис» работает не только семья Цират, но и другие адвокаты.

Дмитрий Салатюк, специализируется на представлении интересов кредиторов в процедурах банкротства украинских предприятий, разрешении административных, гражданских и коммерческих споров, исполнении решений судов, вопросах корпоративного права. Хотя он является выпускником Киевского национального торгово-экономического университета, по традиции «Юрвнешсервис» у него много юридической работы, где присутствует иностранный элемент.

Наталья Вдовиченко — адвокат, консультирующий не только по вопросам гражданского или коммерческого права, а в основном по вопросам уголовного права и должностных правонарушений. Среди ее клиентов много высокопоставленных чиновников, которых безосновательно пытались привлечь к уголовной ответственности. Она гордится тем, что все ее подзащитные были освобождены на стадиях досудебного или судебного следствия.

Значительный опыт адвокатов «Юрвнешсервис» в сфере права и академические исследования позволяют им эффективно работать над новыми законопроектами, анализировать законопроекты, предложенные депутатами или правительственными и неправительственными организациями, и сопровождать украинских политических деятелей в их встречах с зарубежными коллегами.

Конечно же каждый из указанных выше адвокатов «Юрвнешсервис» работаем в команде с помощниками, опытными юристами. Работа каждого из адвокатов в тандеме с его помощником позволяет предоставлять качественные юридические услуги по приемлемой цене.

Мы сможем решить любую юридическую проблему - просто спросите

Мы хотим быть уверенными, что Вы получили ответы на все интересующие Вас вопросы. Независимо юридической проблемы — сложной или обычной — мы поможем Вам ее разрешить, либо своими силами, либо в кооперации с другими высококвалифицированными адвокатами и юристами, украинскими или иностранными.